Sales Team

Airconditioning

David Vanconingsloo

Sales Manager Cooling
david.vanconingsloo@groupvhc.be

Gert Kumps

Sales Manager Cooling
gert.kumps@groupvhc.be

Verwarming

Werner Peeters

Sales Manager Heating
werner.peeters@groupvhc.be

Hans Nys

Sales Manager Heating
hans.nys@groupvhc.be

 

Duurzame Energie

Guus Luppens

Sales Manager Duurzame Energie
guus.luppens@groupvhc.be

 

Sales assistant

Anthony Lecocq
anthony.lecocq@groupvhc.be